www.anzsrs.org.au

anzsrs
     Australian and New Zealand Society of Respiratory Science Ltd
     Leading Respiratory Science in Australasia
user name:
password:

Home page
About
Membership
Publications
Education
Scholarships and Awards
Links
Contact
Site map
 

About...
Regional Representatives

New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory
Phillip Munoz
Chair - New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Department of Respiratory Medicine
Level 11 West, Missenden Road
Camperdown NSW 2050
phillipm@med.usyd.edu.au
tel: 02 9515 6017
fax: 02 9515 8196
mob: 0438 198 506
phillip.munoz@sswahs.nsw.gov.au phillipm@med.usyd.edu.au
Phillip Munoz
New Zealand
Hamish R Collie
Chair - New Zealand

Respiratory Medicine
Wellington Regional Hospital
Private Bag 7902
Wellington New Zealand
tel: +64 4 806 0095
mob: +64 276 094 216
hamish.collie@ccdhb.org.nz
Hamish Collie
Queensland
Mark J Davis
Chair - Queensland

Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital
Mark_J_Davis@health.qld.gov.au
Mark J Davis
South Australia
Melanie Toomey
Chair - South Australia
melanie.toomey@health.sa.gov.au
M Toomey
Victoria / Tasmania
Matthew Ellis
Chair - Victoria / Tasmania

Victoria / Tasmania
Lung Function Laboratory
Department of Allergy, Immunology and Respiratory Medicine
The Alfred Hospital, Commercial Road
Melbourne Vic 3004
Tel: 61 3 9276 3476
Fax: 61 3 9276 3434
m.ellis@alfred.org.au
Matthew Ellis
Western Australia
Sina Panic, CRFS
Chair - Western Australia

Pulmonary Physiology & Sleep Medicine
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, Hospital Avenue
Nedlands WA 6009
tel: (08) 9346 2888
fax: (08) 9346 2034
sina.panic@health.wa.gov.au
anzsrswa@yahoo.com.au
Sina Panic

 

Events

Copyrightę2012 Australian & New Zealand Society of Respiratory Science Ltd
ACN 147 665 763.
The Society is registered as a Non-Profit Tax Exempt Organisation.

http://www.anzsrs.org.au/regionalrepresentatives.html
Disclaimer,Privacy Policy
Monday, 27 February 2012, 21:59:59
pages.on.net