www.anzsrs.org.au

anzsrs
     Australian and New Zealand Society of Respiratory Science Ltd
     Leading Respiratory Science in Australasia

user name:
password:



 

 

Home page

About

Membership

Publications

Education

Scholarships and Awards

Links

Contact

Site map

 

Home page...
BOARD

David I Robiony-Rogers, MBA, CRFS
- Chair

Service Leader
Department of Respiratory Medicine
Capital & Coast District Health Board
Wellington Hospital
Tel: +64 (0)4 385 5839
Fax: +64 (0)4 385 5550
david.robiony-rogers@ccdhb.org.nz

David I Robiony-Rogers

Bill Noffsinger, CRFS
- Vice Chair

Dept of Pulmonary Physiology
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
Locked Bag 2012
Nedlands
WA, 6009
Phone: +61 8 9346 2888
Fax: +61 (8) 9346 2034
William.Noffsinger@health.wa.gov.au

Bill Noffsinger

Brigitte Borg, CRFS

Dept of Allergy, Immunology and Respiratory Medicine
The Alfred
Commercial Road
Prahran Vic 3004
b.borg@alfred.org.au
tel: 61 3 9276 3476
fax: 61 3 9276 3601

Brigitte Borg.jpg

Maureen Swanney, PhD, CRFS
Respiratory Physiology Laboratory
4th Floor Riverside Building
Christchurch Hospital
Christchurch
New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 364 0924
Fax: +64 3 364 0878
Maureen.Swanney@cdhb.govt.nz

Maureen Swanney

Brendan Kennedy
Respiratory Function Unit

The Children's Hospital at Westmead
Cnr Hawkesbury Road and Hainsworth Street
Westmead Locked Bag 4001
Westmead NSW 2145

Phone: +61 9845 2295

Fax:+61 9845 2294

 brendan.kennedy1@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Kevin Ellyett

Respiratory Measurement Laboratory
Green Lane Clinical Centre
Auckland District Health Board
Auckland New Zealand
kellyett@adhb.govt.nz
tel: (09) 630 9943 Ext. 26235
fax: (09) 638 0413
mob: +64 21 1121 638

 

Events

Copyright©2012 Australian & New Zealand Society of Respiratory Science Ltd
ACN 147 665 763.
The Society is registered as a Non-Profit Tax Exempt Organisation.

http://www.anzsrs.org.au/board.html
Disclaimer,Privacy Policy
Monday, 27 February 2012, 21:59:59
pages.on.net